VIDEO NERVE

111 Queen St E. Toronto, Ontario M5C 1S2. (416) 925-7733. Video Nerve @ Publicis 111 Queen St. E M5C 1S2 Toronto, Suite 200

Standards and Practices Document


ADMIN

Paedric O’Sullivan (Director of Post Production)
e: paedric.osullivan@publicisna.com
c: 416-629-3686
o: x5360

Kat Kolic (Studio Supervisor)
e: kat.kolic@publicisna.com
c: 416-527-2050
o: x5358 - Reception Pod (Suite 430) 

Aaleya Waslat (Studio Coordinator)
e: aaleya.waslat@publicisna.com
c:
o: x4222 - Reception Pod (Suite 430)

EDITORIAL

Stephen Parker (Senior Editor)
e: stephen.parker@publicisna.com
c: 647-284-8894
o: x5114 - Edit 1 (Suite 430, opposite producer’s pit) 

Jesse Unruh (Senior Editor)
e: jesse.unruh@publicisna.com
c: 416-312-1685
o: x5416 - Edit 4 (Between Suite 420 & 430, “The Bunker”) 

Mitch Finn (Editor)
e: mitchell.finn@publicisna.com
c: 416-804-0365
o: x4280 - Edit 3 (Suite 420, Big room)

Soo-Hon Kim (Editor)
e: soo-hon.kim@publicisna.com
c: 416-999-4174
o: x4280 - Edit 2 (Suite 430, across from Reception) 

MOTION GRAPHICS

Osiel Garcia (3D/After Effects Artist)
e: osiel.garcia@publicisna.com
c: 416-786-2895
o: x5399 Artist Alley (Suite 420, against Richmond street facing wall)

Simon Box (After Effects Editor)
e: simon.box@publicisna.com
c: 647-205-2994
o: x5302 Kid’s Room (Suite 420, small room with glass window)